भारत सरकार
Government of India

रक्षा मंत्रालय
Ministry of Defence

Aero India 2021

03 - 05 February 2021

Air Force Station, Yelahanka, Bengaluru

Official Service Provider

Details of Official Fabricator

Pavilions and Interiors India Private Limited
Address : A-63 Sector-57, Noida 201301
Phone Number : 0120 – 4513400 / 2581217/18/1119
Email : aeroindia@pavilionsinteriors.com
Contact Person: Additional Items Order
Annapurna Tripathi
Mob: +91 9310159115
Email: annapurna.tripathi@pavilionsinteriors.com

Architect for Design approvals
Abhilash M J
Mob: + 91- 8178863329
Email : abhilash.mj@pavilionsinteriors.com

Special Designs
Sanjeev Sinha
Mob: +91 9310159101
Email: sanjeev.sinha@pavilionsinteriors.com

Details of Official Freight Forwarder

M/s R. E. Rogers India Pvt. Ltd
Address: No1, Commercial Complex , Pocket H & J, Sarita Vihar , New Delhi Pin -110076
Contact Person: Manoj Kumar - Country Head – Defence & Aerospace
Mob: +91 9818669661
Email: manojk@rogersworldwideindia.com
Tel: +91-11-26949801 / 02

Rajath R Naik. – Dy. General Manager - Ops
Mob: + 91- 9901597909
Email : rajath@rogersworldwideindia.com
Tel: +91 80 4269 0500

Sudhir Dhavan – CEO
Mob: +91 9920728175
Email: sudhir@rogersworldwideindia.com
Tel : +91 22 2820 3845

Official Ground Handling Agency

M/s Air India SATS Airport Services Private Limited
Contact Person: Mr. Ajo Thomas (Manager-Airline & Airport Relations)
Mob: +91 7406037700,+91 8066783435
Email: ajo.thomas@aisats.in

Official Fueling Agency

M/s Indian Oil Corporation Limited
Contact Person: Ms Beena Gandhi (GM-Aviation)
Mob: +91 7506448638
Email: bgandhi@indianoil.in

Sri G Sekar (Chief APTM)
Mob: +91 9448289982
Email: gsekar@indianoil.in

Ms G Nandhini (Airport Terminal Manager)
Mob: +91 9448285560/9884889133
Email: gnandhini@indianoil.in

Level-I Chalet (5 Star Deluxe) Official Catering

Service Provider
J.W. Marriot Hotel Bengaluru Shri Nikil Karunakaran
Sales Manager
24/1, Vittal Mallya Road
Bangalore
Mobil No.8884420230
E-mail – nikil.karunakaran@marriott.com
Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway Shri Yogender Pal
Sales Manager
26/1, Dr. Rajkumar Road
Malleshwaram
Bangalore
Mobile No. 9591532554
E-mail – Yogender.pal@sheraton.com

Level-I Restaurant (5 Star Deluxe) Official Catering

Service Provider
Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway Shri Yogender Pal
Sales Manager
26/1, Dr. Rajkumar Road
Malleshwaram
Bangalore
Mobile No. 9591532554
E-mail – Yogender.pal@sheraton.com

Level-II Restaurant (5 Star) Official Catering

Service Provider
The Lalit Ashok Shri Mithun Payankool
Head of Sales – Catering & TLFTC
High Grounds, Bangalore
Mobile No.9663984984
E-mail – mithun.payankool@thelalit.com
Top Top